TDDS Technical Institute Learn More!

Admissions Department

 

 

KimWebb

 

Kim Webb

Admissions Representative

kim@tdds.edu

 

 

 

 

OttoSmith

 

Otto Smith

Admissions Representative

otto@tdds.edu

 

 

 

 

MikeLee

 

Mike Lee

Admissions Representative

mike@tdds.edu

 

 


Career Services

 

 

TishSammons

 

Tisha Sammons

Job Placement Coordinator

tish@tdds.edu

 

 

 

 

ChrissySpeziale

 

Chrissy Speziale

CDL Testing & Housing Coordinator

chrissy@tdds.edu

 

 

 

 

BillRouan

 

Bill Rouan

Truck Driver Training Coordinator

bill@tdds.edu

 

 


Financial Aid

 

 

RhondaGiost

 

Rhonda Goist

Financial Aid Director

rhonda@tdds.edu

 

 


Diesel Technician

 

 

BrentTerry

 

Brent Terry

Director of Diesel Technician Program

brent@tdds.edu

 

 

 

 

MichaelEmanuele

 

Michael Emanuele

Instructor – Diesel Technician Training

michael@tdds.edu

 

 

 

 

ChrisJordan

 

Chris Jordan

Instructor – Diesel Technician Training

chris@tdds.edu

 

 

 

 

MikeHoover

 

Mike Hoover

Instructor – Diesel Technician Training

hoover@tdds.edu

 

 

 

 

MarkPlant

 

Mark Plant

Instructor – Diesel Technician Training

mark@tdds.edu

 

 


Truck Driver Training

 

 

LarryBraham

 

Larry Braham

Director of Truck Driver Training/Safety Director

larry@tdds.edu

 

 


Other Staff

 

 

MelanieEash

 

Melanie Eash

Receptionist/Default Management

melanie@tdds.edu

 

 

 

 

LisaHusted

 

Lisa Husted

Director of Fiscal/Default Management

lisa@tdds.edu

 

 

 

 

GaryLopuchovsky

 

Gary Lopuchovsky

President/School Director

gary@tdds.edu

 

 


Truck Driver Training Diesel Technician Training Contact Us Apply Now