Request Info
tdds

Staff

Kim Webb

Admissions Representative

kim@tdds.edu

 

Otto Smith

Admissions Representative

otto@tdds.edu

 

Dina Rathburn

Director of Admissions & Marketing

dina@tdds.edu

Chrissy Speziale

CDL Testing & Housing Coordinator

chrissy@tdds.edu

 

Bill Rouan

Truck Driver Training Coordinator

bill@tdds.edu

 

Candice Zuponcic

Afternoon Receptionist, Placement & Default Management Assistant

candice@tdds.edu

Rhonda Goist

Financial Aid Director

rhonda@tdds.edu

Brent Terry

Director of Diesel Technician Program & Fleet Maintenance Supervisor

fleet@tdds.edu

 

Michael Emanuele

Instructor – Diesel Technician Training  (Unit 1)

emanuele@tdds.edu

 

Steve O’Bryant

Instructor – Diesel Technician Training (Unit 2)

steve@tdds.edu

 

Ken Campbell

Instructor – Diesel Technician Training (Unit 3)

ken@tdds.edu

 

Mark Plant

Instructor – Diesel Technician Training (Unit 4)

mark@tdds.edu

Larry Braham

Director of Truck Driver Training & Director of Safety

larry@tdds.edu

Rick Rathburn, Jr. 

President, School Director, School Owner

rick@tdds.edu

 

Lisa Husted

Director of Fiscal

lisa@tdds.edu

 

Christine Rathburn

Director of Employee Relations

christine@tdds.edu

 

Tom Ruby

Grounds – Facilities Manager

tom@tdds.edu

 

JaQuez Brown

Cleaning Staff

 

Request More Info

Receive more information about our school and programs by email! You may unsubscribe at any time.

Admissions Information

Welcome to TDDS Technical Institute! We would like to take a moment to thank you for considering our truck driving school in Ohio. Whether you are considering Class A and/or B CDL training or looking for the diesel mechanic training program, we can meet your trucking needs. Read More

Request Info
Top
button background button background button background button background button background