Request Info
tdds

Staff

Kim Webb

Admissions Representative

kim@tdds.edu

Otto Smith

Admissions Representative

otto@tdds.edu

Mike Lee

Admissions Representative

mike@tdds.edu

Tisha Sammons

Job Placement Coordinator

tish@tdds.edu

Chrissy Speziale

CDL Testing & Housing Coordinator

chrissy@tdds.edu

Bill Rouan

Truck Driver Training Coordinator

bill@tdds.edu

Rhonda Goist

Financial Aid Director

rhonda@tdds.edu

Brent Terry

Director of Diesel Technician Program

brent@tdds.edu

Michael Emanuele

Instructor – Diesel Technician Training

michael@tdds.edu

Steve O’Brien

Instructor – Diesel Technician Training

steve@tdds.edu

Glenn Van Kannel

Instructor – Diesel Technician Training

glen@tdds.edu

Mark Plant

Instructor – Diesel Technician Training

mark@tdds.edu

Ken Styer

Ken Styer

Instructor – Diesel Technician Training

ken@tdds.edu

Larry Braham

Director of Truck Driver Training/Safety Director

larry@tdds.edu

Shannon O’Neill

Receptionist

shannon@tdds.edu

Melanie Eash

Receptionist/Default Management

melanie@tdds.edu

Lisa Husted

Director of Fiscal

lisa@tdds.edu

Michael Pregibon

Housing Manager

mpregibon@neohio.twcbc.com

Dottie Zitello

Assistant Director/Department of Education Director

dottie@tdds.edu

Gary Lopuchovsky

President/School Director

gary@tdds.edu

Request More Info

Receive more information about our school and programs by email! You may unsubscribe at any time.

Admissions Information

Welcome to TDDS Technical Institute! We would like to take a moment to thank you for considering our truck driving school in Ohio. Whether you are considering Class A and/or B CDL training or looking for the diesel mechanic training program, we can meet your trucking needs. Read More

Request Info
Top
button background button background button background button background button background